Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

An Affiliate of OAUG

2012 - 2019 Certs.png

Our Next Webinar is on October 22nd!

Our next webinar session is on October 22, 2019, 9:00 AM Pacific Time, Noon Eastern Time, 5 PM GMT.  Come join us for:

Oracle EBS Discrete Supply Chain Cost Rollup, What Works, What Doesn't

Come and learn about the Oracle EBS Discrete Supply Chain Cost Rollup (yes, for both Release 11i and 12).  Mostly used for Standard Costing, you can also use these features to help set your target costs with Average and other costing methods.  Doug Volz has taken an excerpt from his Cost Accounting training notes to share with the OATUG Cost SIG.  Topics include how to set up your cost information for the Cost Rollup, and how to use sourcing rules, assignment sets, effectivity dates, component yield and various other cost rollup options.  Plus, Doug will share some of his SQL Reports for finding Cost Rollup errors.

When:  Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 9 AM Pacific / Noon Eastern / 5 PM GMT

To register go to:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/229635597909143297 

2019 Cost Management SIG Webinar Schedule:

2019 OAUG Cost Management SIG Webinar Schedule
January 30, 2019 - Tips and Tricks for EBS Cost Management
February 19, 2019 - Postponed
March 19, 2019 - Fundamentals of Value Stream Costing
April 19, 2019 - Using Landed Cost Management Together with Period Average Costing to Calculate Better Actual Costs
May 21, 2019 - Cloud Costing Green Field Implementation - A Customer Journey
June 18, 2019 - Understand How R12 Inventory and Expense A/P Accruals Work
July - August, 2019 - Summer Break
September 25, 2019 - What Can Fusion Costing Do for You? Current and New Features
October 22, 2019 - Oracle EBS Discrete Supply Chain Cost Rollup, What Works, What Doesn't
November 19, 2019 -TBD
December 2019 - Winter Break

OAUG on Twitter

No recent Twitter posts to display.

A Message from OAUG

OAUG Affiliate